Begin forwarded message:

From: Rachel Robinson <rachel@sdtn.org>
Date: 5 April 2012 16:09:46 GMT+01:00
To:a.scott@napier.ac.uk” <a.scott@napier.ac.uk>, Adam McIlwaine <a.mcilwaine@rsamd.ac.uk>, ‘Aileen Lamden’ <AileenLamden@adamsmith.ac.uk>, ‘Alan Dear’ <a.dear@dundeecollege.ac.uk>, Alan Moffat <amoffat@cumbernauld.ac.uk>, ‘Alex McCluskey’ <amccluskey@cardonald.ac.uk>, Ali de Souza <a.desouza@rcs.ac.uk>, ‘Ali MacLaurin’ <AliMacLaurin@adamsmith.ac.uk>, ‘Alison MacBean’ <Alison.macbean@inverness.uhi.ac.uk>, ‘Allan Woolfe’ <allan.woolfe@ed-coll.ac.uk>, “‘Anderson, Scott'” <SAnderson1@qmu.ac.uk>, Andrew Panton <a.panton@rcs.ac.uk>, Angela Morris <angela.morris@inverness.uhi.ac.uk>, Anne Gifford <Anne.GIFFORD@uws.ac.uk>, Anne Lindsay <a.lindsay@ayrcoll.ac.uk>, Anne MacLeod <amacleod@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk>, ‘Anya Glinski’ <Anya.glinski@ed-coll.ac.uk>, Barbara Lawson <Barbara.Lawson@ed-coll.ac.uk>, ‘Bethany Haigh’ <b.haigh@abcol.ac.uk>, “Bill Wright ” <B.Wright@rcs.ac.uk>, Billy Kinnear <bkinnear@jameswatt.ac.uk>, “‘Bovis-Cnossen, Christine'” <CBovis-Cnossen@qmu.ac.uk>, Carol Fyfe <cfyfe@stevenson.ac.uk>, Chloe Dobson-O’Sullivan <c.dobson-osullivan@rcs.ac.uk>, Chris Bradley <cbradley@jameswatt.ac.uk>, Chrisitne Fair <c.fair@rcs.ac.uk>, “Damien McLeod ” <d.mcleod@abcol.ac.uk>, Dario Sinforiani <dsinforiani@cardonald.ac.uk>, ‘Dave Bennet’ <dbennet@stow.ac.uk>, ‘David Hiddleston’ <David.Hiddleston@ed-coll.ac.uk>, David Hughes <dhughes@stow.ac.uk>, David Lee-Michael <dlm@langside.ac.uk>, David McKinney <david.mckinney@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk>, Deborah Richardson-Webb <drichardson-webb@rcs.ac.uk>, ‘Denise Breckenridge’ <dbreckenridge@carnegiecollege.ac.uk>, ‘Dorothy Carnegie’ <d.carnegie@abcol.ac.uk>, Dougie Irvine <dougie@visiblefictions.co.uk>, ‘Douglas McMillan’ <DouglasMcMillan@adamsmith.ac.uk>, ‘Elinor Vettraino’ <elinorvettraino@adamsmith.ac.uk>, Eona Craig <e.craig@rcs.ac.uk>, ‘Evelyn Brown’ <e.brown@abcol.ac.uk>, ‘Fergus Robb’ <Fergus.Robb@ed-coll.ac.uk>, Fiona Duncan <f.duncan@rsamd.ac.uk>, “gerry.dougan@scotcol.ac.uk” <gerry.dougan@scotcol.ac.uk>, ‘Gillian Archibald’ <garchibald@motherwell.ac.uk>, Graham Docherty <gdocherty@coatbridge.ac.uk>, Graham Drysdale <Graham.drysdale@ed-coll.ac.uk>, ‘Gregor Turbyne’ <Gregor.Turbyne@inverness.uhi.ac.uk>, H Lean <hlean@qmu.ac.uk>, “‘Hawkes, Sharon'” <SHawkes@qmu.ac.uk>, ‘Helen Frater’ <h.frater@ayrcoll.ac.uk>, Hilary Jones <H.Jones@rcs.ac.uk>, Hugh Hodgart <h.hodgart@rsamd.ac.uk>, “hughloughlan@adamsmith.ac.uk” <hughloughlan@adamsmith.ac.uk>, Isobel Lister <ilister@qmu.ac.uk>, “Jakki Jeffery ” <jakki.jeffery@ed-coll.ac.uk>, James Wilson <James.Wilson@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk>, Jane Hensey <j.hensey@dundeecollege.ac.uk>, Jane Robertson <Jane.Robertson@uws.ac.uk>, “janegrant@jec.ac.uk” <janegrant@jec.ac.uk>, Jean Sangster <J.Sangster@rcs.ac.uk>, Jennie MacDonald <jmacdonald@clydebank.ac.uk>, “jhenderson@sfc.ac.uk” <jhenderson@sfc.ac.uk>, Jo Ronan <Jo.Ronan@uws.ac.uk>, ‘Jo Whelan’ <jwhelan@stevenson.ac.uk>, Joyce Deans <J.Deans@rcs.ac.uk>, Judith Johnston <JJohnston@clydebank.ac.uk>, “Julie Laing ” <jlaing@clydebank.ac.uk>, karyn lumsden <klumsden@cumbernauld.ac.uk>, “Kath.NicLeoid@groupwise.uhi.ac.uk” <Kath.NicLeoid@groupwise.uhi.ac.uk>, ‘Kim Gunn’ <Kim.gunn@ed-coll.ac.uk>, “knelson@qmu.ac.uk” <knelson@qmu.ac.uk>, ‘Lindsay Thorburn’ <l.thorburn@ayrcoll.ac.uk>, “Liz.Cameron@ed-coll.ac.uk” <Liz.Cameron@ed-coll.ac.uk>, Lorna Reith <l.reith@dundeecollege.ac.uk>, ‘Lydia Rohmer’ <Lydia.rohmer@glasgowmet.ac.uk>, ‘Lynn Staite’ <l.staite@abcol.ac.uk>, “Maggie Kinloch ” <M.Kinloch@rcs.ac.uk>, Margaret Scott <Margaret.Scott@uws.ac.uk>, “margaretmacmillan@adamsmith.ac.uk” <margaretmacmillan@adamsmith.ac.uk>, marianne harper <mharper@langside.ac.uk>, Mark Saunders <M.Saunders@rcs.ac.uk>, “Martin Mallorie ” <M.Mallorie@rcs.ac.uk>, “‘McNeill, Marion'” <MMcNeill@qmu.ac.uk>, Mel Drake <mdrake@langside.ac.uk>, Michael McHugh <m.mchugh@ayrcoll.ac.uk>, “‘Miller Judd, Pauline'” <P.MillerJudd@napier.ac.uk>, ‘Morag Campbell’ <mcampbell@stevenson.ac.uk>, Morven Pringle <mpringle@reidkerr.ac.uk>, “mpaterson@jameswatt.ac.uk” <mpaterson@jameswatt.ac.uk>, Natalie McCluskey <Natalie.McCluskey@uws.ac.uk>, Nikki Rainy-Brown <N.Rainy-brown@napier.ac.uk>, Peter Nixon <p.nixon@abcol.ac.uk>, Peter Pringle <ppringle@reidkerr.ac.uk>, “PWend@qmu.ac.uk” <PWend@qmu.ac.uk>, “‘Raffaelli, Christine'” <CRaffaelli@qmu.ac.uk>, Ray Tallan <r.tallan@rsamd.ac.uk>, ‘Richard Osborne’ <r.osborne@abcol.ac.uk>, “rmackay@jec.ac.uk” <rmackay@jec.ac.uk>, Robin MacPherson <r.macpherson@napier.ac.uk>, Ronnie Gilmour <rgilmour@cumbernauld.ac.uk>, Ros Steen <R.Steen@rcs.ac.uk>, Sara Stroud <s.stroud@abcol.ac.uk>, Sarah Jane Linton <slinton@coatbridge.ac.uk>, Sarah Paulley <SPaulley@qmu.ac.uk>, “Scott Johnston ” <scott.johnston@ed-coll.ac.uk>, “SHalliwell@carnegiecollege.ac.uk” <SHalliwell@carnegiecollege.ac.uk>, Sheila Allan <sheila.allan@dundeecollege.ac.uk>, “sm00dm@uhi.ac.uk” <sm00dm@uhi.ac.uk>, Stephen Cafferty <s.cafferty@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk>, Steve Dollan <sdollan@langside.ac.uk>, ‘Steve Langton’ <slangton@stow.ac.uk>, Stuart Hepburn <Stuart.Hepburn@uws.ac.uk>, Susie Mackenzie Brooks <s.mackenziebrooks@abcol.ac.uk>, “Tina West ” <tinawest@adamsmith.ac.uk>, ‘Tony Young’ <t.young@abcol.ac.uk>, Tristan Page <t.page@abcol.ac.uk>, Vicki Jamieson <v.jamieson@abcol.ac.uk>, “‘Watson, Sheena'” <SWatson@qmu.ac.uk>, “‘Wilson, Robin'” <RWilson2@qmu.ac.uk>
Subject: Invitation: SDTN Annual Conference 2012

Please consider the environment and think before you print

***************************************************************************************************************

University of the West of Scotland aims to have a transformational influence on the economic, social and cultural development of the West of Scotland and beyond by providing relevant, high quality, inclusive higher education and innovative and useful research.

Visit www.uws.ac.uk for more details

University of the West of Scotland is a registered Scottish charity. Charity number SC002520.

***************************************************************************************************************

Legal disclaimer

————————–

The information transmitted is the property of the University of the West of Scotland and is intended only for the person or entity
to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. Statements and opinions expressed in this e-mail may not represent those of the company. Any review, retransmission, dissemination and other use of, or taking of any action in reliance upon, this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this in error, please contact the sender immediately and delete the material from any computer.

————————–